Raymond ‘Sunny’ Hull, Chair
Roger Bacon, Vice Chair
Tony Houshour, Secretary
Tracey Wonner, Treasurer
Gloria Mathews, Immediate Past Chair

Patricia Baumgarner
Dawn Chepke
Christine Davies
Eileen Dray-Bardon
James Ford 
Tad Herold

Zeb Locklear
Rachel Ketterman
Jamie Nentwick-Haney
Denise Taylor
Arlene Williams
Tracey Wonner
Brian Zaverl

The CAA Board of Directors is made up of 15-17 volunteers who want to make a difference in the community and help us achieve our mission. The CAA Board of Directors is composed of individuals representing three different sectors: low-income, public, and private.
The following graphic depicts the current composition of the CAA Board.

Board meetings are typically the fourth Thursday each month at noon at the CAACC Administrative Offices. Board members are expected to attend Board meetings and encouraged to serve on a committee.

If you are interested in being considered for Board member openings, please fill out the Board Member application and return to 7880 Lincole Place, Lisbon, OH 44432.